Home of Marc Oesch, Switzerland

Welcome to another useless Internet page :)

-

About Me (Short version): Me ? Fanatique Brainiac Maniac [D70 camera click]: Visual

More about me in case anyone is interested. I guess not :) This is an Omnicode , sort of a personal electronic profile:

[long version]:

---------------------- OmniCode 0.1.6 ----------------------
sxy cm184 kg82 skf1eae4 ha0d0d0d ey31190f es= sp= Ag1973.November.06 anE hdd ZoS Rl! Kd! MBINTP FHS IN9 Pr!
----------- Omnicode http://www.gadgeteer.net/omnicode/ -----------

-

Work : Sendai Systems : Sendai Software - Sendai Studios - Sendai Consulting - Sendai Dreams - Sendai Venture

For the Sendai Internet Groupware (Collaborative Software) Packages, please also see the separate GroupVille web page.

New 'Tales from the Future' consulting and free reports (2006 onwards) can be found on the Sendai Systems page, also in PDF format.

Neue deutsche Kolumnen zum (spezifischeren) Thema Apple und Technologie-Entwicklungen erscheinen seit 2006 auf der Seite macprime.ch.

-

Update: Page October 21: I got several strange mails in the past weeks: "What is Z ? / Help us ?"

Hello. I have been asked to add content to my personal page after receiving mail / courier packages since August 2005.

At first, it was only a few links with should contain the world 'Z' and that the sender was apparently 'in great danger'.

The sender identyfing himself only as 'Conrad' told me this is very important. I got 5 packages/mails again in 2006.

Always with the same content asking me to upload the content contained on a burned plain CD to my web page(s).

Conrad apparently sent this to a few other people, too (?). The CD contained two text files. One text with generic instructions/plea,

the other "adapted" to my web page. It looks like 'Conrad' took som existing content I had (not much, just my

interests, a few quotes on technology stuff, a link to my work page etc.) and put some of it in the second text file.

Since I hadn't change/use my personal page, I finally gave in after package 5 arrived, again with the same text files !

A short note reassured me if that if I uploaded the content, this would be it. No more favours, just destroy the mails/CDs.

In short, I finally complied and posted these 'Z' material/links to both my personal and work page (just a link and picture). Only a few

people visit my personal page anyway, so I felt it's ok. I haven't changed/used this page much for years anyway :)

My content is still in 'About Me' and 'Work' above. That's all. Just wanted to let you know, whoever visits and see this weird stuff.

-

The guy looks like a Matrix fan / Science Fiction aficionado and the whole Z thing like an online game.

The text talks a about a Blue Pill at the end, but in Matrix the blue pill is the bad choice, no ?? Anyway, I really don't have time to get into it.

He also mentions the Zen Dojo Berne, the city where I live and other places (Zug, Geneva, Zurich ?) plus a city in Japan named Sendai.

This was kind of creepy to me because I chose to call my company Sendai ( about 9 years ago) and Conrad mentioned he interwined text

with all 12 file recipients. Also, his text is too long, so I moved it. Links is below. The entire thing looks like Halo 2-like advertising to me ( I love Bees stuff).

I don't know and I don't have time for this puzzle any longer. But please go ahead, the Z page with the latest/last HTML file I got is here:

What is Z ? - HTML file I got on the CD and by e-mail

-

My old "end" of page :) I decided to keep it with Conrad's Z files on the page. This guy 'Conrad' must like the Matrix movie

and Science Fiction. I guess I shouldn't have used (2019) or 2100+ on my page, see the page end.

Both future dates were ment in humor and have been here for a long time because I like these two works:

Epic 2014 / A two year-old movie about GoogleZon, the Future of the Internet in a fiction 2014 and its implications.

Blade Runner / My all-time favourite movie. Not just by me, but many people who like Science Fiction stuff.

-

Anyway, these files from 'Conrad' were sent to apparently sent to 12 or so other people worldwide as he mentioned

in the last update I got on October 21. I wonder if someone else who was contacted by Conrad will actually post all this text

just to make him happy ? I did update my webpage oesch.net just for the fun of it, but didn't comply to send it to other people.

'Conrad' sent me last update once again on October 21 with the file and the one-liner. "Felix is Z-25".

It was sent from conradz-29@hotmail.com. Did anyone get this weird messages from 'Conrad' and 'What is 'Z' too ?

I would like to know what this is about, thanks. But from now, I don't have time and won't post new updates, ie. ignore this.

I still don't know why he doesn't post it himself :) So the link to this Z thing is above. That was that.

-

(CC) The Ono-Sendai Corporation 2019 - Helping Switzerland into the New World. Saved for history thanks to the GoogleZon Cache.

.

(C) 2006 The Z partnership, Switzerland and Ireland. Alternate Reality Games. Aug 19, 2006